Organic hair conditioner 200ml

08001
In stock Wenige auf Lager
Haarpflege
€24,90
€12.45* / 100ml
Delivery in 1-3 business days
plus shipping and handling

Aroma Elite Organic Hair Conditioner

How do you achieve beautiful, shiny and strong hair? There are several ways to do this, one of which would be to use a high-quality conditioner with silk peptides from Aroma Elite. Whereas the job of a shampoo is to cleanse. If the conditioner is used to strengthen and revitalize the hair. The individual components penetrate deep into the hair shaft and strengthen the skin structure without weakening it.

  • Handmade
  • For hair repair and hair care
  • Made of first-class active ingredients
  • Without silicone, liquid microplastics, artificial colors and preservatives
  • The product is 100% environmentally friendly and biodegradable.
  • pH value is in the range of 4.2- 4.7
  • Quantity: 200 ml.

Aroma Elite Organic Hair Conditioner Features:

The conditioner from Aroma Elite is a natural and vegan organic hair treatment. The side peptides give the hair natural shine and softness. The natural ingredients provide your hair with all the essential active ingredients. This makes it suitable for all hair types, among other things. A conditioner also ensures that combability, hair damage, surface protection and constant external influences are protected.

Aroma Elite Organic Hair Conditioner Application:

The product should be applied to clean and wet hair after washing. It should be noted that it is not applied to the scalp, but two to four cm away from it. With an exposure time of 2 to 5 minutes, it acts as a conditioner. With exposure times of up to one hour, it acts as a mask, strengthening and repairing the hair.

Ingredients (INCI):

Aqua**, Rosa damascena flower water*, (Behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, Dipalmitoylethyl hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Stearyl alcohol, Lactic acid)**, (Hydrolysed Silk, Leuconostroc/radish root ferment filtrate)**, Stearamidopropyl dimethylamine**, Isoamyl Laurate**, Hydrogenated Lecithin**, (Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid, Water)**, (Citrus Sinensis peel Oil expressed, Cananga odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Limon peel Oil, Canarium Luzonicum Gum, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia peel extract, Acacia decurrens Flower, Jasminum Grandiflorum Flower extract)**.

(*) - from controlled organic cultivation (kbA).

(**) - approved for natural cosmetics.

Rosa damascena flower water - with extremely high Content of essential rose oil is an important additive in this hair conditioner, which in combination with special substances and silk peptides gives your hair strength and beauty.

Behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, Dipalmitoylethyl hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Stearyl alcohol, Lactic acid - The product is of vegetable origin (a mixture of cationic surfactants and fatty alcohols).

Hydrolysed Silk, Leuconostroc/radish root ferment filtrate - luxurious raw material! Silk proteins are usually made from real silk fibers obtained from the cocoon of the silkworm Bombyx mori The protein complex is good in hair care products because of its cementing properties the fibroin is deposited as a thin layer the keratin of the hair and thus protects against dehydration. In addition, the hair gets shine and grip.

Stearamidopropyl dimethylamine - emulsifier based on natural raw materials, which is mainly used in hair care products are used. This emulsifier has a conditioning effect and makes the hair antistatic, and the combability and grip of the hair are improved. It has a slightly moisturizing effect and gives hair care products a pleasant viscosity.

Isoamyl Laurate - is an ester oil based on natural Raw materials and, due to its structure, a natural silicone substitute without its disadvantages, such as the build-up effect. Because of its properties, it is ideal for hair care. It has a hair conditioning, antistatic effect, it cares for the hair without weighing it down and improves the combability of the hair.

Hydrogenated Lecithin - Hair care products containing lecithin can work wonders for both dry and brittle hair. Lecithin also slows down the aging process of your hair. This fat-like substance is suitable for different hair types.

Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid, Water - is a preservative, which is based on dehydroacetic acid (DHA) and benzyl alcohol and is recognized worldwide for use in cosmetics and personal care products.

Citrus Sinensis peel Oil expressed , Cananga odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Limon peel Oil, Canarium Luzonicum Gum, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia peel extract, Acacia decurrens Flower, Jasminum Grandiflorum Flower extract - Brittle hair is caused by so-called microcracks in the hair structure, this Essential oil blend is best for hair repair and gives hair a beautiful scent.
.
Do you have a question?We'd be happy to answer it

Our website uses cookies for functionality and statistics. You can find more information about our cookies here: Privacy Policy.

Organic hair conditioner 200ml
You have successfully subscribed!

Ausverkauft

Organische Haarspülung 200ml

8001
Ausverkauft
Haarpflege
€22,90
11,45 €* / 100ml
Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen
zzgl. Versandkosten

Aroma Elite organische Haarspülung

Wie erreichen Sie schönes, glänzendes und kraftvolles Haar? Dafür gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten, eine davon wäre ein hochwertigen Conditioner mit Seiden-Peptiden von Aroma Elite zu benutzen. Während die Aufgabe eines Shampoos darin besteht, zu reinigen. Wird der Conditioner zur Stärkung und Wiederbelebung der Haare verwendet. Die einzelnen Komponenten gelangen tief in den Haarschaft, stärken die Hautstruktur ohne diese zu schwächen.

  • Handgemacht 
  • Für Haarreparatur und Haarpflege
  • Aus erstklassigen Wirkstoffen
  • Ohne  Silikone, flüssiges Mikroplastik, künstlichen Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe
  • Ohne Tierversuche
  • Das Produkt ist zu 100% umweltfreundlich und biologisch abbaubar.
  • pH-Wert liegt im Bereich von 4,2- 4,7
  • Menge: 200 ml.

Aroma Elite organische Haarspülung Besonderheiten:

Der Conditioner von Aroma Elite, ist eine natürliche und vegane Bio Haarkur. Die Seiten Peptide verleihen dem Haar natürlichen Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit. Durch die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe werden ihre Haare mit allen essenziellen Wirkstoffen versorgt. Somit ist es unter anderem auch für alle Haartypen geeignet. Ein Conditioner sorgt außerdem dafür, dass die Kämmbarkeit, Haarschäden, Oberflächenschutz sowie ständige äußere Einflüsse geschützt werden.

Aroma Elite organische Haarspülung Anwendung:

Das Produkt sollte nach dem Waschen, auf das saubere und nasse Haar aufgetragen werden. Dabei sollte beachtet werden, dass es nicht auf die Kopfhaut aufgetragen wird, sondern zwei bis vier cm davon entfernt. Bei einer Einwirkzeit von 2 bis 5 Minuten wirkt es als Conditioner. Bei Einwirkzeiten bis zu einer Stunde wirkt es als eine Maske, stärkt und repariert das Haar.

 

Inhaltstoffe (INCI):  

Aqua**, Rosa damascena flower water*, (Behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, Dipalmitoylethyl hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Stearyl alcohol, Lactic acid)**, (Hydrolysed Silk, Leuconostroc/radish root ferment filtrate)**, Stearamidopropyl dimethylamine**, Isoamyl Laurate**, Hydrogenated Lecithin**, (Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid, Water)**, (Citrus Sinensis peel Oil expressed, Cananga odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Limon peel Oil, Canarium Luzonicum Gum, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia peel extract, Acacia decurrens Flower, Jasminum Grandiflorum Flower extract)**.

(*) - aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau (kbA).

(**) – für Naturkosmetik zugelassen.

Rosa damascena flower water - mit extrem hohem Gehalt an essentiellen Rosenöl ist ein wichtiger Zusatz in diesem Haarspülung, der in Kombination mit speziellen  Stoffen und Seidenpeptide die Festigkeit und Schönheit Ihrer Haare bewirkt.

Behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, Dipalmitoylethyl hydroxyethylmonium methosulfate, Cetyl alcohol, Stearyl alcohol, Lactic acid - Das Produkt ist pflanzlicher Herkunft (eine Mischung aus kationischen Tensiden und Fettalkoholen).

Hydrolysed Silk, Leuconostroc/radish root ferment filtrate - luxuriöser Rohstoff! Seidenproteine werden in der Regel aus echten Seidenfasern, gewonnen aus dem Kokon der Seidenraupe Bombyx mori hergestellt. In Haarpflegeprodukten macht sich der Proteinkomplex wegen seiner kittenden Eigenschaften gut das Fibroin lagert sich als dünne Schicht um das Keratin des Haars und schützt dadurch vor Austrocknung. Außerdem erhält das Haar Glanz und Griffigkeit.

Stearamidopropyl dimethylamine - Emulgator auf Basis natürlicher Rohstoffe, der vorwiegend in Haarpflegeprodukten verwendet wird. Dieser Emulgator wirkt konditionierend und macht die Haare antistatisch, auch Kämmbarkeit und Griffigkeit der Haare werden verbessert. Er wirkt leicht rückfettend und verleiht Haarpflegeprodukten eine angenehme Viskosität.

Isoamyl Laurate - ist ein Esteröl auf Basis natürlicher Rohstoffe und aufgrund seiner Struktur ein natürlicher Silikonersatz ohne deren Nachteile, wie Build-up-Effekt. Seiner Eigenschaften wegen ist es ideal für die Haarpflege. Es wirkt haarkonditionierend, antistatisch, es pflegt ohne das Haar zu beschweren und verbessert die Kämmbarkeit des Haares.

Hydrogenated Lecithin - Haarpflegeprodukte mit dem Inhaltsstoff Lecithin können sowohl beim trockenem als auch bei spröden Haaren kleine Wunder bewirken. Zudem verlangsamen Sie mit Lecithin den Alterungsprozess Ihrer Haare. Diese fettähnliche Substanz ist für verschiedene Haartypengeeignet.

Benzyl alcohol, Dehydroacetic acid, Water - ist ein Konservierungsmittel, welches auf Dehydroessigsäure (DHA) und Benzylalkohol basiert und weltweit für die Verwendung in Kosmetik und Körperpflegeprodukten anerkannt wird.

Citrus Sinensis peel Oil expressed, Cananga odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Limon peel Oil, Canarium Luzonicum Gum, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia peel extract, Acacia decurrens Flower, Jasminum Grandiflorum Flower extract - Brüchige Haare entstehen durch sogenannte Mikrorisse in der Haarstruktur, dieses Ätherische Öl Mischung sind am besten für die Haarreparatur und verleiht dem Haar einen wunderschönen Duft. 
Haben Sie eine Frage?Gerne beantworten wir diese

Unsere Webseite nutzt Cookies für Funktion, Statistik. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Cookies findest Du hier: Datenschutz.

Organische Haarspülung 200ml
You have successfully subscribed!